top of page
  • Writer's pictureAw Joey

Week 1

In my first lesson of Portfolio 2(P2), my classmates and I proposed solutions on our selected problem statement, Support System During a Pandemic. Based on popularity of the idea, the scrum leaders were assigned and they chose their teammates based on the resume details they have provided (strengths, weakness, interest, etc.)I am assigned to Group 2, and my team members are Yong Teng, Jax, Wei Jie, and Gek Teng.


During my Full Stack Development (FSD) Lesson, we had a class activity called "Lost in the Sea". This gave us the opportunity to have discussions, allowing us to break the ice. Overall, it was a fun experience for me as I got to know more about my teammates.


In the next lesson of P2, my teammates and I brainstormed ideas for our project. We discussed on our problem statement, which is depression and loneliness in the people raised by Covid-19. After much discussion, we decided to create a support platform, Ukiyo, that allows our users to chat with each other, and seek professional help if necessary.

3 views

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page